Modifying a territory type

Territories may be grouped into five (5) types or categories. These categories are: House to house, Commercial, Letters, Phone and Other. The types may be modified from the Territories menu or from the List menu under the Home tab.

Note: The options module allow to set different layouts for the different territory types in the Web application

Open article

Applies to version or later