Validation

[menu: Import/Export tab, Validation grouping, Validation]

 



This warning is displayed when: other congregations have shared their boundaries

  • These fields are important to automatically transfer addresses between congregations
  • Clicking on the VALIDATION button, will add to your congregation list any that share your boundaries